Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Feb 19 2018
***NO PRACTICE***
Tue, Feb 20 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Thu, Feb 22 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Sat, Feb 24 2018
8:00 AM
MJWL Dual Meet Championships  (additional info...)
Mon, Feb 26 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Tue, Feb 27 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Thu, Mar 1 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Mon, Mar 5 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Tue, Mar 6 2018
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis
Thu, Mar 8 2018
6:25 PM
**LAST PRACTICE**
Bullis
Upcoming Events


***NO PRACTICE***
Monday, February 19 2018

Practice Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, February 20 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

Practice
Thursday, February 22 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

MJWL Dual Meet Championships
Saturday, February 24 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Sparrows Point High School

SHOWTIME: 7:45am WEIGH IN: 8am ROUND 1: 9am If we win.... ROUND 2: 10:30am, Noon, 1:30pm If we lose rounds will be Noon or 1:30pm

Eagles Meet Schedule

Practice
Monday, February 26 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, February 27 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

Practice
Thursday, March 1 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

Practice
Monday, March 5 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, March 6 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule

**LAST PRACTICE**
Thursday, March 8 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis

Practice Schedule