MAT CLUB CALENDAR

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Jun 18 2017
3:00 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Mon, Jun 19 2017
9:00 AM
BULLIS SUMMER CAMP (Jun 19-23)  (additional info...)
Bullis School
Tue, Jun 20 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Thu, Jun 22 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Sun, Jun 25 2017
East Beast II Greco/Freestyle Tournament
Perry Hall HS. 4601 Ebenezer Rd, Nottingham, MD 21236
Mon, Jun 26 2017
9:00 AM
BULLIS SUMMER CAMP (June 26-30)  (additional info...)
Bullis School
Tue, Jun 27 2017
6:30 PM
LAST MAT CLUB
Bullis School
Thu, Jun 29 2017
Jun 29-30 USAW KIDS National GR/FS - http://usawevents.sportngin.com/kidsnationals  (additional info...)
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 30 2017
Jun 30 - Jul 2 Fargo Training Camp
US Naval Academy
Wed, Jul 5 2017
Jul 5-6 Fargo Training Camp
American University
Sun, Jul 9 2017
July 9-11 Fargo Training Camp
Univ of Maryland
Fri, Jul 14 2017
Jul 14-23 USAW CADET/JUNIOR Nat'l Championships
Fargo, ND
Mon, Jul 31 2017
9:00 AM
BULLIS SUMMER CAMP (July 31-Aug 4)  (additional info...)
Bullis School
MAT CLUB CALENDAR
Mat Club
Sunday, June 18 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Bullis School

BULLIS SUMMER CAMP (Jun 19-23)
Monday, June 19 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Bullis School


REGISTER: http://www.bullis.org/page.cfm?p=1405

Mat Club
Tuesday, June 20 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

East Beast II Greco/Freestyle Tournament
Sunday, June 25 2017

Perry Hall HS. 4601 Ebenezer Rd, Nottingham, MD 21236

BULLIS SUMMER CAMP (June 26-30)
Monday, June 26 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Bullis School


Register: http://www.bullis.org/page.cfm?p=1405

LAST MAT CLUB
Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Jun 29-30 USAW KIDS National GR/FS - http://usawevents.sportngin.com/kidsnationals
Thursday, June 29 2017

Atlanta, GA


SCHEDULE: http://usawevents.sportngin.com/page/show/1019341-schedule

Jun 30 - Jul 2 Fargo Training Camp
Friday, June 30 2017

US Naval Academy

Jul 5-6 Fargo Training Camp
Wednesday, July 5 2017

American University

July 9-11 Fargo Training Camp
Sunday, July 9 2017

Univ of Maryland

Jul 14-23 USAW CADET/JUNIOR Nat'l Championships
Friday, July 14 2017

Fargo, ND

BULLIS SUMMER CAMP (July 31-Aug 4)
Monday, July 31 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Bullis School


Register: http://www.bullis.org/page.cfm?p=1405