MAT CLUB CALENDAR

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Sep 28 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Sun, Oct 1 2017
3:00 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Tue, Oct 3 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Thu, Oct 5 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club (Send-off practice)  (additional info...)
Bullis School
Sun, Oct 8 2017
3:00 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Tue, Oct 10 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club (Watch Party)  (additional info...)
Bullis School
Thu, Oct 12 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Sun, Oct 15 2017
7:30 AM
TWO Local Tournaments  (additional info...)
DC & Baltimore
Sun, Oct 15 2017
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
MAT CLUB CALENDAR
Mat Club
Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club
Tuesday, October 3 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club (Send-off practice)
Thursday, October 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School


WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS "SEND OFF" PRACTICE FOR COACH BROWN VETERAN WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS - PLOVDIV, BULGARIA OCT 6-OCT 16

Mat Club
Sunday, October 8 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club (Watch Party)
Tuesday, October 10 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School


We hope to have recorded video of Coach Brown wrestling Greco-Roman from earlier on Tuesday! LIVE on Trackwrestling

Mat Club
Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

TWO Local Tournaments
Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 7:30 AM

DC & Baltimore


1) "Crush Cancer" Tournament at St John's HS in DC. INFO: http://files.constantcontact.com/81d488db601/2e62b983-f9d6-401f-b899-57437ac7243c.pdf (NOTE: Coach Brown will attend this tournament) 2) UMBC Retriever Open. INFO: https://www.facebook.com/UMBCWrestling/photos/gm.137138296894986/1504249472954502/?type=3&theater

Mat Club
Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School