MAT CLUB Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Jun 24 2018
***NO MAT CLUB***
Bullis School
Mon, Jun 25 2018
8:45 AM
Bullis Summer Camp  (additional info...)
Bullis School
Tue, Jun 26 2018
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Thu, Jun 28 2018
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Fri, Jun 29 2018
8:00 AM
Kids National Championships
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jul 1 2018
3:00 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Tue, Jul 3 2018
6:30 PM
Mat Club
Bullis School
Thu, Jul 5 2018
6:30 PM
LAST MAT CLUB
Bullis School
Mon, Jul 30 2018
8:45 AM
Bullis Summer Camp  (additional info...)
Bullis School
Sun, Sep 9 2018
3:00 PM
FALL MAT CLUB
Bullis School
Fri, Nov 23 2018
WIN/PIN Thanksgiving Clinic
Bullis School
Sat, Nov 24 2018
WIN/PIN Thanksgiving Clinic
Bullis School
MAT CLUB Calendar
***NO MAT CLUB***
Sunday, June 24 2018

Bullis School

Bullis Summer Camp
Monday, June 25 2018 @ 8:45 AM

Bullis School


Registration: https://www.bullis.org/page.cfm?p=1405

Mat Club
Tuesday, June 26 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club
Thursday, June 28 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Kids National Championships
Friday, June 29 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Atlanta, GA

Mat Club
Sunday, July 1 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Bullis School

Mat Club
Tuesday, July 3 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

LAST MAT CLUB
Thursday, July 5 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Bullis Summer Camp
Monday, July 30 2018 @ 8:45 AM

Bullis School


REGISTRATION: https://www.bullis.org/page.cfm?p=1405

FALL MAT CLUB
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Bullis School

WIN/PIN Thanksgiving Clinic
Friday, November 23 2018

Bullis School

WIN/PIN Thanksgiving Clinic
Saturday, November 24 2018

Bullis School