Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, Dec 13 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Sun, Dec 16 2018
10:45 AM
Dual Meets (3)  (additional info...)
Mon, Dec 17 2018
6:30 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Tue, Dec 18 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Mon, Dec 24 2018
12:00 PM
Christmas Eve Practice
Tue, Dec 25 2018
NO PRACTICE Christmas Day
Wed, Dec 26 2018
12:00 PM
Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Dec 27 2018
Bullis Varsity @ Damascus Holiday Tourney
Damascus High School
Thu, Dec 27 2018
12:00 PM
Practice (Tentative)
Bullis School
Upcoming Events


Eagles Practice
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

2018 Calendar

Dual Meets (3)
Sunday, December 16 2018 @ 10:45 AM

2213 Commerce Rd, Forest Hill, MD 21050

10:45am SHOWTIME 11:00am Weigh-in NOON v. HFG 1:30pm v. Dundalk 3pm v. Manchester

MDE Travel Schedule

Eagles Practice
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

2018 Calendar

Eagles Practice
Tuesday, December 18 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

2018 Calendar

Eagles Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

2018 Calendar

Christmas Eve Practice
Monday, December 24 2018 @ 12:00 PM

2018 Calendar

NO PRACTICE Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25 2018

2018 Calendar

Practice
Wednesday, December 26 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Bullis School

2018 Calendar

Bullis Varsity @ Damascus Holiday Tourney
Thursday, December 27 2018

Damascus High School

2018 Calendar

Practice (Tentative)
Thursday, December 27 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Bullis School

Practice Schedule