Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, Jan 17 2019
6:25 PM
Practice
Bullis School
Sat, Jan 19 2019
MSWA State Qualifier (Leonardstown)
Sat, Jan 19 2019
Future Champions (Owings Mill)
Sun, Jan 20 2019
8:45 AM
Dual Meets (2)  (additional info...)
Mon, Jan 21 2019
***NO PRACTICE***
Bullis School
Sun, Jan 27 2019
MSWA West Regional Qualifier  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Future Champions (Gaithersburg)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
8:45 AM
Dual Meets (3)  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 3 2019
7:45 AM
Dual Meets (5)  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 17 2019
MJWL Age/Weight (B)
Franklin High School
Upcoming Events


Practice
Thursday, January 17 2019 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Practice Schedule

MSWA State Qualifier (Leonardstown)
Saturday, January 19 2019

Leonardtown High School

MDE Travel Schedule

Future Champions (Owings Mill)
Saturday, January 19 2019

McDonogh School

MDE Travel Schedule

Dual Meets (2)
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 8:45 AM

Chesapeake High School

8:45am SHOWTIME 9:00am WEIGH-IN 10:00am v. Alliance 11:30am v. NW Raiders

MDE Travel Schedule

***NO PRACTICE***
Monday, January 21 2019

Bullis School

Practice Schedule

MSWA West Regional Qualifier
Sunday, January 27 2019

Saint James School

info: https://www.marylandwrestling.org/event/show/429816488

MDE Travel Schedule

Future Champions (Gaithersburg)
Sunday, January 27 2019

Watkins Mill High School

MDE Travel Schedule

Dual Meets (3)
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 8:45 AM

Chesapeake High School

8:45am SHOWTIME 9:00am WEIGH-IN 10am v. Manchester B 11:30am v. Edgewood 1:00pm v. Middle River

MDE Travel Schedule

Dual Meets (5)
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 7:45 AM

Gary J. Arthur Community Center

7:45am SHOWTIME 8:00am WEIGH-IN 9:00am v.

MDE Travel Schedule

MJWL Age/Weight (B)
Sunday, February 17 2019

Franklin High School

MDE Travel Schedule