2018 Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Nov 26 2018
NO PRACTICE MONDAY
Tue, Nov 27 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Nov 29 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Mon, Dec 3 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Tue, Dec 4 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Dec 6 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Mon, Dec 10 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Tue, Dec 11 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Dec 13 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Mon, Dec 17 2018
6:30 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Tue, Dec 18 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:25 PM
Eagles Practice
Bullis School
Mon, Dec 24 2018
12:00 PM
Christmas Eve Practice
Tue, Dec 25 2018
NO PRACTICE Christmas Day
Wed, Dec 26 2018
12:00 PM
Practice
Bullis School
Thu, Dec 27 2018
Bullis Varsity @ Damascus Holiday Tourney
Damascus High School
Fri, Dec 28 2018
Bullis Varsity @ Damascus Holiday Tourney
Damascus High School
2018 Calendar
NO PRACTICE MONDAY
Monday, November 26 2018
Eagles Practice
Tuesday, November 27 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Thursday, November 29 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Monday, December 3 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Tuesday, December 4 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Thursday, December 6 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Monday, December 10 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Tuesday, December 18 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Eagles Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:25 PM

Bullis School

Christmas Eve Practice
Monday, December 24 2018 @ 12:00 PM
NO PRACTICE Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25 2018
Practice
Wednesday, December 26 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Bullis School

Bullis Varsity @ Damascus Holiday Tourney
Thursday, December 27 2018

Damascus High School

Bullis Varsity @ Damascus Holiday Tourney
Friday, December 28 2018

Damascus High School