MDE Travel Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Dec 9 2018
7:30 AM
Dual Meets (3)  (additional info...)
Sun, Dec 16 2018
10:45 AM
Dual Meets (3)  (additional info...)
Sun, Dec 30 2018
8:45 AM
Dual Meets (5)  (additional info...)
Sat, Jan 5 2019
2:15 AM
Dual Meets (2)  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 6 2019
Future Champions Series (Aberdeen)
Sat, Jan 12 2019
MSWA State Qualifier (Kent Island)
Sun, Jan 13 2019
Future Champions (Kent Island)
Sun, Jan 13 2019
Future Champions (Waldorf)
Sat, Jan 19 2019
Future Champions (Owings Mill)
Sat, Jan 19 2019
MSWA State Qualifier (Leonardstown)
Sun, Jan 20 2019
8:45 AM
Dual Meets (2)  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Future Champions (Gaithersburg)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
MSWA West Regional Qualifier  (additional info...)
Sun, Jan 27 2019
8:45 AM
Dual Meets (3)  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 3 2019
7:45 AM
Dual Meets (5)  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 17 2019
MJWL Dual Meet Championships  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 17 2019
MJWL Age/Weight (B) Championships
Franklin High School
Sat, Feb 23 2019
MSWA State Championships
Sun, Feb 24 2019
MSWA State Championships
Sat, Mar 2 2019
MJWL (A) Championships  (additional info...)
Randalltown Regional
Sun, Mar 3 2019
MJWL (A) Championships  (additional info...)
Randalltown Regional
Sun, Mar 10 2019
MD Jr State Championships
MDE Travel Schedule
Dual Meets (3)
Sunday, December 9 2018 @ 7:30 AM

Northwest High School


7:30am: SHOWTIME 7:30 - 7:45am: TEAM WEIGH-IN 9am: Germantown 10:30am: Damascus Noon: Clarksburg

Dual Meets (3)
Sunday, December 16 2018 @ 10:45 AM

2213 Commerce Rd, Forest Hill, MD 21050


10:45am SHOWTIME 11:00am Weigh-in NOON v. HFG 1:30pm v. Dundalk 3pm v. Manchester

Dual Meets (5)
Sunday, December 30 2018 @ 8:45 AM

Perry Hall High School


Punisher Duals (w/crossover duals) 8:45am SHOWTIME 9:00am Weigh-in 10:00am v. Middle River 11:30am v. Herford 1:00pm v. Perry Hall 2:30pm v. Outlaws 4:00pm v. CMD

Dual Meets (2)
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 2:15 AM

Lansdowne Middle School


2:15pm - SHOWTIME 2:30pm - WEIGH-IN 3:30pm v. BTS Upton 5:00pm v. Gators

Future Champions Series (Aberdeen)
Sunday, January 6 2019

Aberdeen High School

MSWA State Qualifier (Kent Island)
Saturday, January 12 2019

Kent Island High School

Future Champions (Kent Island)
Sunday, January 13 2019

Kent Island High School

Future Champions (Waldorf)
Sunday, January 13 2019

North Point High School

Future Champions (Owings Mill)
Saturday, January 19 2019

McDonogh School

MSWA State Qualifier (Leonardstown)
Saturday, January 19 2019

Leonardtown High School

Dual Meets (2)
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 8:45 AM

Chesapeake High School


8:45am SHOWTIME 9:00am WEIGH-IN 10:00am v. Alliance 11:30am v. NW Raiders

Future Champions (Gaithersburg)
Sunday, January 27 2019

Watkins Mill High School

MSWA West Regional Qualifier
Sunday, January 27 2019

Saint James School


info: https://www.marylandwrestling.org/event/show/429816488

Dual Meets (3)
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 8:45 AM

Chesapeake High School


8:45am SHOWTIME 9:00am WEIGH-IN 10am v. Manchester B 11:30am v. Edgewood 1:00pm v. Middle River

Dual Meets (5)
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 7:45 AM

Gary J. Arthur Community Center


7:45am SHOWTIME 8:00am WEIGH-IN 9:00am v.

MJWL Dual Meet Championships
Sunday, February 17 2019

1400 Panther Dr, Hampstead, MD 21074


Location North Carroll High school 7:45am (SHARP) SHOWTIME 8:00am Weigh in for round 1 There will be 4 rounds of wrestling 9am - Round 1 11am - Round 2 1pm - Round 3 3pm - Round 4 Rounds 2 through 4 may begin earlier if all 4 mats are clear!

MJWL Age/Weight (B) Championships
Sunday, February 17 2019

Franklin High School

MSWA State Championships
Saturday, February 23 2019

The Show Place Arena

MSWA State Championships
Sunday, February 24 2019

The Show Place Arena

MJWL (A) Championships
Saturday, March 2 2019

Randalltown Regional


TOP 6 Qualify for MD Jr States

MJWL (A) Championships
Sunday, March 3 2019

Randalltown Regional


TOP 6 Qualify for MD Jr States

MD Jr State Championships
Sunday, March 10 2019

Mount Saint Joseph High School